Parsha Classses Teruma PDF Print E-mail
Written by Administrator   
Wednesday, 26 January 2011 12:01
Parsha Classes Teruma.
25-23. The SHULCHAN.
This class includes Rashi, Ramban, Rabeinu Bechayey,  Sforno, Midrash Hagadol, Kli Yaka, Shach.
This part includes  Rabeinu Bechayey, Rikanti and Shel''ah.
This part includes the Chassidus on the Shulchan: Derech mitzvosecha, Maamar (5665).
Tha Mizba'ach.
This class analyzes the purpose and idea of the Mizba'ach and the question of how the Yidden knew in advance that there would be a divine commandment to build a Mizba'ach.
Midrash, Abarbanel, Rabbeinu Bechayey, Alshich, Kli Yakar, Chassidus (in short and by heart).
Two ideas.